custom-header

Timed, Online Only Auction

1618 EASLEY HWY
PELZER, SC 29669

Start: May 26, 2017 | 10:00 AM

End: June 2, 2017 | 2:00 PM

Timed, Online Only Auction Bidding Begins Friday, May 26th @ 10 AM Bidding Ends Friday, June 2nd @ 2 PM Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Related Items! For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com. You may also contact your local salesman listed below. Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager 276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales 864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL 770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC 864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC 304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service 864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com